ASC O5 Leadership 2021-2022

Accredited Standards Committee O5 Officers

Chair Vice Chair Executive Secretary
Jim Fixsen
Bell Lumber & Pole Company
Nelson Bingel
Nelson Research
Colin McCown
American Wood Protection Association

ASC O5 Subcommittee Officers

Crossarms and Braces Subcommittee  (Standard O5.3)

Chair Vice Chair
Larry Vandergriend
Hughes Brothers, Inc.
Jeff Morrell
National Centre for Timber Durability and Design Life,
University of the Sunshine Coast

Glulam Poles and Timbers Subcommittee  (Standard O5.2)

Chair Vice Chair
Todd Brown
TB Consulting, LLC
Brett Franks
Alamco Wood Products, LLC

Roundwood Poles Subcommittee  (Standard O5.1)

Chair Vice Chair
Dan Imholte
Bell Lumber & Pole Company
Will Cox
National Rural Electric Cooperatives Association